Congratulations 2020-2021 AAA School Safety Patrol Award Winners!

Celebrating our award winners

Thank you for submitting applications to our annual awards program and congratulations to all of the outstanding Patrollers and Patrol Advisors that were nominated for our AAA School Safety Patrol Awards program this year. Thank you for all that you do to keep your school and community safe. Our awards honor the dedication and leadership of these students and advisors.

Congratulations to the following 2020-2021 award winners:


Global Family, Oakland, CA

  • Recognizing: Advisor Teresa Ojeda
Greenleaf Elementary School, Oakland, CA

  • Recognizing: Patroller Jocelyne Uribe-Perez


Hillsdale Elementary School, West Valley City, UT

      • Recognizing: Patroller Kaylee Kim


Ione Elementary School, Ione, CA

      • Recognizing: Advisor Michael Huss, Patroller Aurelia “Ellie” Page, Patroller Patrick Clearwater  


Joaquin Miller Elementary School, Oakland, CA

      • Recognizing: Advisor Erin Valenzuela, Patroller Giselle Barajas


Los Amigos De Manzanita SEED, Oakland, CA

      • Recognizing: Advisor Ryan Lamberton


Martin Elementary School, South San Francisco, CA

      • Recognizing: Advisor Deborah Carlino, Patroller Daisy Casey


St. Teresa of Avila School, Carson City, NV

      • Recognizing: Patroller Sophia Jones, Patroller Zane Woods


St. Vincent Ferrer School, Vallejo, CA

      • Recognizing: Patroller Kari Aguirre