Congratulations, 2023 Award Winners!

Thank you for submitting applications for our annual awards program. Congratulations to all the exceptional Patrollers and Patrol Advisors who were nominated for our AAA School Safety Patrol Awards program this year. Your efforts in ensuring the safety of your school and community are greatly appreciated. Our awards honor the dedication and leadership of these students and Advisors.

School Safety Patrollers

  • Brandan Kry, La Rosa Elementary
  • Kaitlyn Heflin, Haman Elementary School
  • Noah McKay, Ione Elementary
  • Aidan Zortman, Litchfield Elementary
  • Isla Oswald, Southland Elementary
  • Brandon Gonzales, St. Vincent Ferrer School

School Safety Patrol Advisors

  • Jyevonne Saffold, Brighton Charter School
  • Sonia Russell, Cleveland Elementary

Honorable Mentions

  • Maryam Afzal, School Safety Patroller, Granada Islamic School
  • Nia Redmond, School Safety Patroller, Laurel Elementary
  • Jordan Lim, School Safety Patroller, Martin Elementary
  • Soraya Jones, School Safety Patroller,St Teresa of Avila School
  • Irma Ortiz, School Safety Patrol Advisor, Hoover Elementary